.
Hailsham Old Pavilion Society (HOPS)

Upcoming Events;


.
Sunday 4th February

HOPS Classic Cinema Oliver
screenings to start promptly at 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Saturday 24th February

HOPS Quiz at Summerheath Hall Hailsham
7.15pm for 7.30 start
Saturday 10th March

John Bishop’s Transport Film Morning
Saturday 14th April

Film Poster Auction
10am
7th April until 13th May

HOPS stall at Bluebell Walk, Bates Green Farm, Arlington
Tuesday 1st May and Wednesday 2nd May

HOPS Catering at Bluebell Walk, Bates Green Farm, Arlington
Saturday 30th June

Open Garden at Butlers Farmhouse, Herstmonceux
11am – 4pm
Saturday 14th July

New members Coffee Morning at The Pavilion
10am – 12 noon
Friday 24th August

Golf day at Willingdon Golf Club
Saturday 29th September

HOPS Quiz at Summerheath Hall Hailsham
7.15pm for 7.30 start
Saturday 13th October

HOPS Classic Cinema Funny Girl
screenings to start promptly at 2.30pm and 7.30pm
Monday 19th November

HOPS AGM at The Pavilion
7.15pm